Corporate Sponsors for 2019

We greatly appreciate our corporate sponsors who have generously provided financial support to our society. (Become a Corporate Sponsor) 

 

ME Taylor

Platinum Sponsor

M.E. Taylor Engineering Inc. SEMicro Division

Contact: Robert Hester
r.hester@semicro.org
https://semicro.org/

angstrom

Platinum Sponsor

Angstrom Scientific, Inc

Contact: Evan Slow
amondelli@angstrom.us
http://www.angstrom.us/

leica-microsystetms-logo545w

Platinum Sponsor

Leica Microsystems

Contact: Mark Kukucka
Mark.Kukucka@leica-microsystems.com
http://www.Leica-microsystems.com

Thermo-Fisher

Platinum Sponsor

Thermo Fisher

Contact: Mieke Frishman 
mieke.frishman@thermofisher.com

Contact: Michael  Hernandez  
michael.hernandez@thermofisher.com
https://www.thermofisher.com

EMS-Diatome

Platinum Sponsor

Electron Microscopy Sciences

Contact: Pat Minnella 
pminnella@emsdiasum.com

Contact: Stacie Kirsch  
stacie@ems-secure.com
www.emsdiasum.com

tousimis-logo

Gold Sponsor

Tousimis Research Corp.

Contact: Hyun Park
exhibit@tousimis.com
https://www.tousimis.com/

microscopy innovations

Gold Sponsor

Microscopy Innovations LLC

Contact: Thomas Strader
tom.strader@microscopyinnovations.com
https://microscopyinnovations.com/

RegularBlueLogo

Gold Sponsor

Ted Pella, Inc

Contact: Toni Kember
toni_kember@tedpella.com
https://www.tedpella.com/

521px-Tescan_Logo.svg_

Gold Sponsor

TESCAN USA

Contact: Lucille Giannuzzi
lucille.giannuzzi@tescan-usa.com
https://www.tescan.com/en-us/