2020 Sponsors

We greatly appreciate our sponsors who have generously provided financial support to our society.
(Support CMMS)

Hitachi High Technologies

Contact: Phil Bryson
Phil.Bryson@hitachi-hta.com
https://www.hitachi-hightech.com/

Platinum Sponsor


Electron Microscopy Sciences

Contact: Pat Minnella 
pminnella@emsdiasum.com

Contact: Stacie Kirsch  
stacie@ems-secure.com
www.emsdiasum.com

Platinum Sponsor


Thermo Fisher
Scientific Inc.

Contact: Mieke Frishman 
mieke.frishman@thermofisher.com

Contact: Michael  Hernandez  
michael.hernandez@thermofisher.com
https://www.thermofisher.com

Platinum Sponsor


Angstrom Scientific,
Inc.

Contact: Amy Mondelli
amondelli@angstrom.us
http://www.angstrom.us//

Platinum Sponsor


Leica Microsystems

Contact: Mark Kukucka
Mark.Kukucka@leica-microsystems.com
http://www.Leica-microsystems.com/

Platinum Sponsor


Ted Pella, Inc.

Contact: Toni Kember
toni_kember@tedpella.com
https://www.tedpella.com/

Gold Sponsor


TESCAN USA

Contact: Lucille Giannuzzi
lucille.giannuzzi@tescan-usa.com
https://www.tescan.com/en-us/

Gold Sponsor


Tousimis Research
Corp.

Contact: Hyun Park
exhibit@tousimis.com
https://www.tousimis.com/

Gold Sponsor